arrow back
back 

[Spotted 15] Our alumni on the credits of : Avengers – Endgame


Uncategorized . 30 Apr. 2019

Our alumni participate and work on big film productions. From their efforts come the films you have seen or will see soon. This time, they are in the credits of the movie Avenger: Endgame and we present them to you!

You will not see them on the screen but without them the movie would not exist! This is of course all those little hands that participate in the creation of the film. Every year, ESMA trains dozens of students who, upon graduation, join renowned studios and have the chance to work on world super productions.

On the occasion of the release of the latest Avengers – Avengers: Endgame action movie, we put the spotlight on those who contributed to the production of this film.

BACK ON SAGA AVENGERS

Since 24 April 2019, cinemas in France are planning the latest Hollywood super-production: Avengers: Endgame! This is the 22nd production and the last installment which is the final conclusion of the Marvel film universe.
The saga of the Avengers began in 2012 with a first opus in which the heroes are confronted with the formidable Loki. After having triumphed over this adversary, the protagonists had for their enemies the super AI: Ultron. No sooner has the victory celebrated than a new challenger comes forward to challenge the famous team of superheroes. This is the powerful and terrifying Thanos. In the third film, the villain defeated our heroes and, it is to put an end to this ultimate confrontation, that the Avengers return, in a final confrontation.

they ae on the credits of the movie avengers endgame

the studios

Below is the list, not complete, of several CG animation studios and FX that worked on the movie Avengers: Endgame.
Framestore, Weta Digital, DNEG, Digital Domain, Cinesite, ILM, The third floor …

All of these prestigious and famous studios are also long-standing partners of ESMA School. Regularly they come to our campuses to meet our students of the CG Animation & FX Cinema cycle.

trailer

arrow back
retour 

[Spotted 15] Nos anciens sont au générique de : Avengers : Endgame


Actualités . 30 Avr. 2019

Nos anciens étudiants participent et travaillent sur des grosses productions cinématographiques. De leur efforts naissent les films que vous avez vu ou que vous irez voir prochainement. Cette fois-ci, ils sont au générique du film Avenger : Endgame et nous vous les présentons !

Vous ne les verrez pas à l’écran mais sans eux le film n’existerait pas ! Il s’agit bien entendu de toutes ces petites mains qui participent à la création du film. Chaque année l’ESMA forme plusieurs dizaines d’étudiants qui, à la sortie de leur formation, intègrent des studios réputés et ont la chance de travailler sur des super-productions mondiales.

A l’occasion de la sortie du dernier film d’action des Avengers – Avengers : Endgame, nous mettons sous les feux des projecteurs ceux qui ont contribué à la réalisation de ce long-métrage.

retour sur la saga avengers

Depuis le 24 avril 2019, les cinémas de France projettent la dernière super-production hollywoodienne : Avengers : Endgame ! Il s’agit de la 22e production et du dernier volet qui est la conclusion finale de l’univers cinématographique Marvel.
La saga des Avengers a débuté en 2012 avec un premier opus dans lequel les héros sont confrontés au redoutable Loki. Après avoir triomphé de cet adversaire, les protagonistes ont eu pour ennemi la super puissance technologique : Ultron. A peine la victoire fêtée qu’un nouveau challenger s’avance pour défier la célèbre équipe de supers-héros. Il s’agit du puissant et terrifiant Thanos. Dans le troisième film, le méchant a défait nos héros et, c’est pour mettre fin à cette ultime confrontation, que les Avengers reviennent, dans une confrontation finale.

Ils sont au générique du film avengers endgame

Les studios

Voici ci-dessous la liste, non-exhaustive, de plusieurs studios d’animation 3D et d’effets spéciaux qui ont travaillé sur le projet Avengers : Endgame.
Framestore, Weta Digital, DNEG, Digital Domain, Cinesite, ILM, The third floor…

Tous ces prestigieux studios, de renommée mondiale, sont également des partenaires de longue date de l’école ESMA. Régulièrement ils viennent sur nos campus pour rencontrer nos étudiants du cycle Cinéma d’animation 3D & Effets Spéciaux.

La bande-annonce