arrow back

2016 animation jury

News . 31 Aug. 2016

The edition 2016 3D animation jury will take place within 10 days at the Gaumont Multiplex theater (Montpellier) in the presence of a jury of from some internationally renowned studios including: Disney, Double Negative, Dreamworks, Illuminated MacGuff, Mathematic, Method Studios, MPC, Passion Pictures, Supamonks, The Mill, Ubisoft,…

This year we will welcome Bill Kroyer, governor at the Academy Awards (Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences), in which he heads the branch "Short films and feature films & Animation".

For the first time, Nantes School will present 2 films: Ad Vitam Aeternam and Farewell.